werarock.blogg.se

FanControl v164 for android download
FanControl v164 for android download









FanControl v164 for android download FanControl v164 for android download

If it works on your current setup, well you got your fan control situation sorted at least until you change your motherboard! It works great for my needs but I didn't test it on a hundred different motherboards. Please note that this is a small personal project. Saves your current configuration and reload it on startupīoard support is updated whenever the API gets an update! Multi-config support with quick-switch from tray iconĬustom name for each fan / curve / controlĪutomatic or manual matching between your controls and fan speeds So I decided to make my own lightweight application with the OpenHardwareMonitorLib API, and here is what I got so far. The existing UI is a HWMonitor clone that allows to set a manual fan speed to any fan, but no temperature/speed fan curve here. OpenHardwareMonitor is divided into two parts, an API to interact with your hardware ( CPU, RAM, Fans. However, thanks to the code base being open sourced, there are a couple of active branches, LibreHardwareMonitor being the best one I found, supporting my MSI Z390 Edge AC board and being updated regularly. The first link is an original project which could be downloaded here , but just like SpeedFan, the project is not updated anymore. I searched around for an alternative software with this particular feature and only found a paid option (Angus Monitor). (My BIOS only supports CPU temperature as a temperature source for the PWM fans). I used it to bind my case fans speed to the hottest component of my PC, my GPU. The main feature I used was the custom fan curves with custom temperature sources. I built a new custom UI on top of OpenHardwareMonitor with additional features, mainly linear fan curves with custom temperature sources.Īs you guys may know, SpeedFan is sadly not updated anymore, so newer boards are not detected properly.











FanControl v164 for android download